Baupro Grunder AG

Kontakt

Matthias Grunder

Geschäftsführer
T061 401 54 54
M079 401 54 54
m.grunder@baupro.ch

Caroline Grunder

Finanzen + Liegenschaftsverkauf
T061 401 54 54
M079 219 72 62
c.grunder@baupro.ch

Amir Hotic

Bauleiter
T061 401 54 54
M079 360 69 99
a.hotic@baupro.ch

Dalibor Marinkovic

Bauleiter
T061 401 54 54
M079 616 57 58
d.marinkovic@baupro.ch

Rolf Müller-Reinau

Bauleiter
T061 401 54 54
M079 231 18 47
r.mueller@baupro.ch

Bauleiter/in gesucht!


info@baupro.ch

Karin Pfammatter

Administration
T061 401 54 54
k.pfammatter@baupro.ch

Sandra Bergmann

Administration
T061 401 54 54
s.bergmann@baupro.ch

Marlis Schaub

Administration
T061 401 54 54
m.schaub@baupro.ch